CBA Staff Directory

CBA main number: 303-860-1115
Toll-free in Colorado: 800-332-6736
CLE main number: 303-860-0608 

Additional Info

      Amy Redfern                                                    Dan Sweetser

                      Executive Director                                               Deputy Executive Director
 Amy Larson                                                           Dan Sweetser

 
 

 

Administration

Jessica Lindzy
Executive Assistant and Governance Liaison
303-824-5343
jlindzy@cobar.org

Communications

Loren Faye
Director
303-824-5346
lfaye@cobar.org

Jodi Jennings
Legal Editor, Colorado Lawyer
303-824-5326
jjennings@cobar.org

Susie Klein
Managing Editor, Colorado Lawyer
303-907-1828
sklein@cobar.org

Shelby Knafel
Digital Content Manager
303-824-5303
sknafel@cobar.org

Heather Martinez
Marketing Assistant
303-824-5372
hmartinez@cobar.org

Kate Schuster
Creative Manager and Graphic Designer, Colorado Lawyer
kschuster@cobar.org

Information Technology

Mel Reveles
Director
303-824-5349
mreveles@cobar.org

Joey Belarde
Network Administrator I
303-824-5342
jbelarde@cobar.org 

Danny Calhoun
Web developer / Cyber Security Specialist
303-824-5351
dcalhoun@cobar.org

Margaret Haywood
Database Administrator / IT Project Manager
303-824-5316
mhaywood@cobar.org

Melissa Nicoletti
IT Assistant
melissan@cobar.org

Finance/Accounting

Lori Krupske
Director
303-824-5331

Marissa Lobato
Accounting Administrative Assistant
303-824-5318

Kathy Nguyen
Accounting Administrative Assistant
303-824-5337

Human Resources

Renatta Villa
Human Resources Manager
303-860-5339
rvilla@cobar.org

Legislative Relations

Andrew White
Director
303-824-5309
awhite@cobar.org

Local Bar Relations & Access to Justice

Emy López
Director
303-860-1115
elopez@cobar.org

Joaquín Ross Tellechea
Engagement Coordinator
303-860-1115
jtellechea@cobar.org

Membership

Margaret Haywood
Director 
303-824-5316
mhaywood@cobar.org

Alfonso Valadez
Membership Manager
303-824-5317
avaladez@cobar.org

Reception

Barbara "Reines" Brieno 
Receptionist
303-860-1115
bbrieno@cobar.org

Sections and Committees

Amy Sreenen
Director
303-824-5371
asreenen@cobar.org

Elizabeth Akalin
Program Coordinator & Foundation Liaison 
303-824-5329
eakalin@cobar.org

Emma Baxter
Program Coordinator
303-824-5307
ebaxter@cobar.org

Jess Ham
Program Coordinator
303-824-5311
jham@cobar.org

Ashley Staab
Program Coordinator
303-824-5327
astaab@cobar.org

Juliann Tricarico
Program Coordinator
303-824-5340
jtricarico@cobar.org

Colorado Bar Association CLE

 

 

Everything Else you Wanted to Know

None of the above fit your needs? No problem, call or email the Colorado Bar Association and we'll do everything we can to take care of your needs!

303-860-1115
800-332-6736 (in Colorado)