2024-2025 Council

Officers

Chair: April Hendricks

Vice Chair: Alyson Scott

Secretary/Treasurer: Sarah Dunn

Chair Emeritus: Marti Whitmore

At Large Members

Joe Norris (Elected 2022-2023, Terms ends June 30, 2025)

Anthony Basile (Elected 2022-2023, Terms ends June 30, 2025)

Whitney Coulter (Elected 2022-2023, Terms ends June 30, 2025)

Stacy Brownhill (Elected 2023-2024, Terms ends June 30, 2026)

Alyson Gould (Elected 2024-2025, Terms ends June 30, 2027)

David Kueter (Elected 2024-2025, Terms ends June 30, 2027)

Kirsten Kurath (Elected 2024-2025, Terms ends June 30, 2027)