



Diversity on the Bench

Coalition Partners

Delegate	Coalition Partner
Justice Monica M. Márquez	Colorado Supreme Court
Hon. Anthony Navarro	Colorado Court of Appeals
Hon. Michael A. Gonzales	Colorado Chief Judges Council
Hon. Lynette Wenner	Colorado District Court Judges Association
Hon. Don Toussaint	Colorado County Court Judges Association
Tom Overton	American Board of Trial Advocates (CO Chapter)
Mary Wells	American College of Trial Lawyers (CO Chapter)
Jordan Blisk	American Constitutional Society
Blake Gansborg	Asian Pacific American Bar Association (CO Chapter)
Michelle Sylvain	Asociation of Black Women Attorneys
Sara Scott	Center for Legal Inclusiveness
John Lee	Colorado Attorney General's Office
Maral Arjomandi	Colorado Bar Association Young Lawyers Division
Alaurice Tafoya	Colorado Criminal Defense Bar
Hon. Willam Lucero	Colorado Hispanic Bar Association
Edgar Barraza	Colorado Lawyers Committee
Bryon Large	Colorado LGBT Bar Association
Michael Nimmo	Colorado Trial Lawyers Association
Deborah Yim	Colorado Women's Bar Association
Hiwot Molla Covell	Denver Bar Association
Hon. Russell Carparelli	DU Alumni Council Diversity and Inclusiveness Task Force
Lisi Owen	Faculty of Federal Advocates Committee on Diversity & Inclusion
Brittany Kauffman	Institute for the Advancement of the American Legal System
Ariana Burnette	Office of the Colorado State Public Defender
Victor Devereaux	Sam Cary Bar Association
Suneeta Hazra	South Asia American Bar Association (CO Chapter)